Mental Discipline – Re/Collection (2012)

Mental Discipline - Re/Collection (2012)

Mental Discipline – ReCollection

Today is a great day for all fans of Mental Discipline! First of all, here’s a free to download remix compilation Re/Collection. It features 12 mixes done by Alex Mental in the course of the last two years including some unreleased tracks. Among the remixed artists are De/Vision, Head-Less, Spektralized, Unity One, Mirrors Of Mind and more!

Second, and even more exciting, is that it is now announced that the long-awaited new album will be released on December 12th (12.12.12)! The presentation of the album will take place on December 7th at the 10th Synthetic Snow Festival in Moscow! Beginning next week, expect more information, details, snippets, etc.


01. De/Vision – Plastic Heart (Mental Discipline Remix)*
02. Sector 516 – Heartless (Mental Discipline Remix)
03. Head-Less – Punish Your Head (Mental Discipline Remix)
04. Berain – Devil (Mental Discipline Remix)
05. Synthetixxx – Falsification (Mental Discipline Remix)
06. Sharon Next – Der Hase (Mental Discipline Remix)
07. Cold In May – Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
08. Want/ed – Never Will Take It Back (Mental Discipline Remix)*
09. Spektralized – Special Feeling (Mental Discipline Remix)
10. Unity One – Infrared (Mental Discipline Remix)
11. Mirrors Of Mind – Dellamorte Dellamore (Mental Discipline Remix)
12. De/Vision – Flash Of Life (Mental Discipline Remix)*

* Previously Unreleased

Free Download: