Synthematika Four Trailer

In just five days we are releasing another volume of our trademark compilation series, Synthematika Four. Lots of great bands like Mental Discipline, Frozen Plasma, Unity One, Ginger Snap5, Mechanical Apfelsine, LastraX, Pulse State, Nordika, Sleetgrout, [Sin.Thetic Squad], Shadow System, Invisible Devastation, Hired.Life, T_Error 404, Fetish’ist, Digital Crash and many others.

19:00 MSK (GMT +3)

OUT 30.12.12