[sntk-dig-25] Various – Syntension Beta (2012)

Label: Synthematik | Format: Digital | Date: 31.08.2012 | Style: Trance / Futurepop / Industrial

Various - Syntension Beta (2012): Trance / Futurepop / Industrial

Tracklist: Syntension

01. Unity One (RUS/MLD) – Tomorrow (Instrumental Version)** Unity One @ Vkontakte Unity One @ Facebook
02. Terminal Defekt (USA) – Judgment Day Terminal Defekt @ Facebook
03. T44 (UKR) – Don’t F_ck With The USSR* T44 @ Vkontakte
04. Sector Infinity (RUS) – In Search Of Necropolis Sector Infinity @ Vkontakte
05. Sleetgrout (RUS) – Time Is Over (Instrumental Version)** Sleetgrout @ Vkontakte Sleetgrout @ Facebook
06. Mental Discipline (RUS) – Follow You Behind (Instrumental Mix)** Mental Discipline @ Vkontakte Mental Discipline @ Facebook
07. Perfect Symmetry (BLR) – The Vulture* Perfect Symmetry @ Vkontakte
08. Kryonix (GER) – Die Krähe* Kryonix @ Facebook
09. Dirty Bird 13 (UKR) – The Game (Instrumental Version)** Dirty Bird 13 @ Vkontakte Dirty Bird 13 @ Facebook
10. Inxera Syndrome (UKR) – Wake Up, Baby Doe (Rework)* Inxera Syndrome @ Vkontakte Inxera Syndrome @ Facebook
11. Diezel Xzaust (RUS) – Move Your Head (Diversant:13 Remix)** Diezel Xzaust @ Vkontakte Diezel Xzaust @ Facebook
12. Ginger Snap5 (UKR) – Sail Away!** Ginger Snap5 @ Facebook
13. De:Source (RUS) – Sands Of Eternity (Lost & Forgotten Version)** De:Source @ Vkontakte De:Source @ Facebook

*Previously unreleased tracks
**Exclusive tracks



Release Info: Syntension

Synthematik is proud to present a new volume of the highly acclaimed Syntension compilation series focused on trance / futurepop / industrial instrumental music!
Following the success of the last year’s Alpha volume that received a lot of positive feedback from all over the world, Syntension Beta delivers another 13 instrumental tracks packed with addictive trance-fueled melodies, high-voltage energy and stomping industrial beats!
Syntension Beta features one of the best projects from the post-Soviet territory such as Mental Discipline, Ginger Snap5, Sleetgrout, Unity One, De:Source, Dirty Bird 13 as well as other interesting up-and-coming projects. In addition, the compilation features two special guests from the USA and Germany.
Most of the tracks presented on Syntension Beta are exclusive or previously unreleased!


Synthematik представляет долгожданный релиз сборника Syntension Beta, посвященного инструментальной trance / futurepop / industrial музыке.
Как и первый сборник серии под кодовым названием Syntension compilation series, получивший множество положительных отзывов, Syntension Beta предлагает слушателю 13 разнообразных инструментальных треков, полных ярких трансовых мелодий и отточенных индустриальных битов!
Среди участников сборника Syntension Beta одни из самых лучших проектов постсоветского пространства, такие как Mental Discipline, Ginger Snap5, Sleetgrout, Unity One, De:Source, Dirty Bird 13, а также другие заслуживающие пристального внимания группы. В качестве специальных гостей, на сборнике представлены два зарубежных проекта из США и Германии.
Основная часть треков, вошедших на сборник Syntension Beta, представляет собой эксклюзивный или ранее не издававшийся материал.

Buy HQ Download: Syntension

Outside Russia and CIS


More info

Россия и СНГ (с помощью Download code, в течение 48 часов)

Webmoney (R256468853885) – 70.00 руб.
Яндекс.Деньги (41001674677596) – 70.00 руб.
Qiwi (9609751215) – 70.00 руб.


Нет виртуального кошелька?

Free Download: Syntension

MP3 192 kbps:






Distributed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.